Uncategorized

Living Life| Loving Life| Enjoying Life

I knew this day would come but why didn’t it come sooner. I have always been the spontaneous one. I do what I want, whenever I want. I’m Sagittarius, what does that mean? It means I enjoy freedom more than anything and get easily bored.

I have been given a once in a lifetime opportunity to do what I love. I’m a filmmaker and that’s all I ever want to be. Be on set or behind the computer editing. I’m in an industry where I need to constantly prove that I’m great. I know I’m great but through the years I started doubting myself. I have waited for months for this big break and it feels like I’ve won the lottery. I’m nervous and excited at the same time.

This is one of the best things to happen right now. Can’t wait to explore the world, 25 frames per second. 🙂

Leave a Reply

